2024 Overall Track Meet Appeals Committee

Overall Track Meet - All Classes

Bill Beck (Chairman) - Bayou Academy

Brandt Walker - Jackson Academy (6A)

Angel Overstreet - Simpson Academy (5A North)

Kaylan Ledet - Silliman Institute (5A South)

Rick Johnston - Lee Academy (4A North)

Ben Williams - Canton Academy (4A South)

Sam Pearson - Desoto School (3A North)

Blake Purvis - Porters Chapel (3A South)

April Johnson - Marvell Academy (2A North)

Rod Morris - Mt. Salus Christian School (2A South)

Games Committee - Chris Chance, Megan Clark, Les Triplett

Meet Directors

@Canton Academy - Ben Williams
@Jackson Academy - Brandt Walker
@Jackson Prep - Will Crosby

Finish Line Judges - Daniel Slayton, Jimmy Foto, Nick Brewer

Referee - David Drake, Asst. Referee - John Holcombe

Starter - Jimmy Foto, Asst. Starter - Nick Brewer